2017-2018 Cohort

2017-2018

Mentors and Webinar Hosts
Allyson Apsey @allysonapsey
Asia Armstrong @1AVA3
Debbie Campbell @debralcamp
Alyse Consiglio @alyseconsiglio
Mark French @PrincipalFrench
Lori Green @Loriannegreen
Dennis Griffin @D4Griffin3
Jon Harper @jonharper70bd
Michele Hill @HillMrispo
Jennifer Hogan @jennifer_hogan
Tia Holliman @Ms_Holliman
Dr. Jacie Maslyk @DrJacieMaslyk
Dr. Tim McDermott @tim_mcdermott1
Jacki Prati @jacki_prati
Starr Sackstein @MsSackstein
Theresa Stager @PrincipalStager
Dr. Sarah Thomas @sarahdateechur
Craig Vroom @Vroom6
Jessica Webster @jgroteweb
Jon Wennstrom @jon_wennstrom
Karen Wood @karenwoodedu

Mentees

AJ Bianco @AJBianco
Tamara Bonhotel @TBonhotel
Jocelyn Browning  @joce824
Adam Cottos  @acottos
Miriam Cheuk  @MiriamCheuk
Melissa Eddington @melsa777
Holly Marcolina @hollymarcolina
Justin Mewborn @JustMewborn
Shelante Patton  @pattoneducator
Jodie Pierpoint @jodiepierpoint
Liz Richmond @mslizrichmond
Erica Ripston @ericaripston
Frank Romano @frankromanojr
Hannah Sam @hannahhdsam
Natalie Smith @mrssmithkst
Jonathan Stefanopoulos  @jstef15
Tai Twyman  @tmtwyman
Nathan Whitman @mrwhitmanedu